09

Google Presents: Google Intern Takeover

Google Intern Takeover
August 9th @ 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET

This summer, two Google interns, Brian and Whitney (check them out on the speakers page!) created a Careers OnAir event to showcase the Google internship from an intern’s point of view.

If you’re a university student interested in learning more about Google’s internship opportunities, join us for this panel of nontechnical and technical Google interns from the BOLD (non technical internship), STEP (Student Training Engineering Program), and SWE (Software Engineering) programs. At this event you’ll

-Learn about the interns’ high impact projects
-Get the inside scoop on preparing for interviews
-Hear about the Google offices, and life at Google

Register for the event and watch here: https://goo.gle/3J3JGcH

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS